Administration and Facilities Ministries

Bulletin Helpers help to stuff weekly bulletins when there are inserts to be included.  For more information, contact Paula Lyons, paulal@hfkparish.org, (425) 822-0295.

Collection Counters help to count and record weekly Mass collection.  For more information, contact Kathy Heideman, kathyh@hfkparish.org, (425) 822-0295, ext. 117.

Grounds Up-Keep Do you enjoy working outdoors?  Here is an opportunity for individuals or families to work on the parish grounds to help maintain our parish campus.  A flowerbed area is selected and the family or individuals can maintain their space on a regular basis throughout the growing season.  In addition, there are several seasonal all-parish work parties scheduled throughout the year.  For more information contact Steve Carbonetti, stevec@hfkparish.org or call (425) 822-0295 ext. 121.

Parish Library is in the church Common Room off the east narthex.  The library has a diverse collection of books designed to meet the varied interests of readers. Our library volunteers are in the library most Tuesday afternoons.  For more information please contact Erin Fields, erinfi@frontier.com or Norm Bross, normb@hfkparish.org, (425) 822-0295 ext.114.

Parish Nursery Aides provide childcare for children ages 0-5 years old. Two Nursery Aides will work together each shift and both will have submitted a background check and be current in the Archdiocesan program, Safe Environment. Time commitments can vary. For more information, please contact Karen Schweitzer, karens@hfkparish.org or (425) 822-0295, ext. 119.

Parish Office Assistance provides occasional help with parish mailings, lunch reception support and other office projects. For more information, please contact Carol Frost, carolf@hfkparish.org,  (425) 822-0295 ext. 118.

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!