Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

Staff

We are here to serve you – please do not hesitate to contact us!

Parish Office Phone:
(425) 822-0295

Holy Family Parish School:
(425) 827-0444

Holy Family Parish Pre-School:
(425) 889-4735

 

Pastor
Rev. Kurt Nagel 

ext 112

frnagel@hfkparish.org

Parochial Vicar

Fr. Chad Green

ext 129

frchadgreen@hfkparish.org

Priest Minister
Rev. Stephen Szeman

Please leave a message with the office
to get in touch with Fr. Steve

School Principal
Jackie Degel

(425) 827-0444, ext 211

jdegel@hfkschool.org

 

Pastoral Assistants

Administration
Sharon Harris

ext 115

sharonh@hfkparish.org

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
Maria Muscado

ext 232

mariam@hfkparish.org

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
Program Assistant
Connie Moretti

ext 122

conniem@hfkparish.org

 

RCIA & Liturgy
Norm Bross

ext 114

normb@hfkparish.org

Pastoral Care & Marriage Prep
Betsy Staal

ext 111

betsys@hfkparish.org

Senior High Youth Ministry
Amanda Koppes

ext 108

amandak@hfkparish.org

Junior High Youth Ministry
Cathleen Ito

ext 107

cathleeni@hfkparish.org

Outreach & Social Justice
Andrea Liggett

ext 110

andrea@hfkparish.org

 

 

 

Administration

Facilities Manager
Steve Carbonetti

ext 121

stevec@hfkparish.org

Accountant
Debbie Walford

ext 113

debbiew@hfkparish.org

Office Manager/Baptisim Prep
Carol Frost

ext 118

carolf@hfkparish.org

Bookkeeper
Kathy Heideman

ext 117

kathyh@hfkparish.org

Facilites Use Manager
Karen Schweitzer

ext 119

karens@hfkparish.org

Receptionist
Paula Lyons

ext 100

paulal@hfkparish.org

Receptionist
Carey Cavaliere

ext 100

careyc@hfkparish.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 


Parish Priests
Fr. Steve Szeman, Fr. Kurt Nagel

 

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!